BAEKHYUN - Delight (Chemistry Ver.)


VAT included

2nd Mini Album

Released on June 29, 2020

Package: CD + Photobook (72p) + Folded poster (random) + Postcard (random) + Photocard (random) + Sticker

Size : 20,5 x 27,5 cm


백현 (BAEKHYUN) - Delight

Delight is the second EP of the South Korean singer Baekhyun. It was released on May 25, 2020 and includes seven tracks, including the main single, "Candy".

Track list

01. Candy

02. R U Ridin'?

03. Bungee

04. Underwater

05. Poppin'

06. Ghost

07. Love Again


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
Baek Hyun
SM Entertainment

You might also like

Sold Out

BAEKHYUN - City Lights

Price €23.50
EXO - Official Light Stick 3.0
Sold Out

SUHO - Self-Portrait

Price €25.00
Sold Out

Our last Google reviews


Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 95€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password