[PRE-ORDER] GOT7 - Breath Of Love : Last Piece


VAT included

Available on: Tuesday, 5 January, 2021

This is a pre-order product. Once it is available in stock, your order will be dispatched.

4th Studio Album
Released on November 30, 2020
Package: CD + Photo Book (72p) + 2 Photo Cards (random) + Mini Folding Poster (random) + Moment Film (random)
Size: 21,0 x 29,7 cm

Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

갓세븐 (GOT7) - Breath Of Love : Last Piece
Breath of Love: Last Piece is GOT7's fourth studio album. It will be released on November 30, 2020 with "Last Piece" as the title track.

Track List
01. Breath (넌 날 숨 쉬게 해)
02. Last Piece
03. Born Ready
04. Special
05. Wave
06. Waiting For You
07. 이젠 내가 할게
08. 1+1
09. I mean It
10. We Are Young


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
JYP Entertainment

You might also like

Our last Google reviews

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password