[LUCKY DRAW] ITZY - Crazy In Love


VAT included


1st Studio Album

Release on September 24, 2021

Package: CD + Photo Book (64p) + Lyric Paper + 2 Photocards (random) + 2 Polaroids (random) + Sticker Pack

LUCKY DRAW (by Soundwave)

  • 1 PVC PHOTO CARD (random)

Size: 21,5 x 21,5 cm

Album version
Paiement 100% sécurisé

있지 (ITZY) - Crazy In Love

Crazy In Love is ITZY's very first studio album. It will be released on September 24, 2021 with 'Loco' serving as the album's title track.

Track List

01. Loco

02. Swipe

03. Sooo Lucky

04. #Twenty

05. B1001M-Boxx

06. Gas Me Up

07. Love Is

08. Chillin' Chillin'

09. Mirror

10. Loco (English Ver.)

11. 달라달라 (Dalla Dalla) (Inst.)

12. Icy (Inst.)

13. Wannabe (Inst.)

14. Not Shy (Inst.)

15. 마.피.아. In the morning (In The Morning) (Inst.)

16. Loco (Inst.)


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
JYP Entertainment

You might also like

ITZY - A4 File Holder

Price €5.00
Size: 22x31 cm

ITZY - Itzy Light Stick

Price €17.50
Size: 20x175 mm (light stick), 77x250 mm (package)

ITZY - Not Shy (+ Tatoo...

Price €22.50
3rd Mini Album Released on August 17, 2020 Package: CD + Photobook (72p) + 2 Photocards (random) + Lyrics Accordion Book Extra: Tatoo...

ITZY - Guess Who

Price €24.00
4th Mini Album Release on April 30, 2021 Package: CD (random) + Photo Book (72p) + 2 Photocards (random) + Mini Folded Poster (random) +...

Our last Google reviews


Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 95€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password