VAT included


Your order will be shipped around July 11, 2022.

This is an official product directly imported from South Korea. Our warehouse is in Belgium. We guarantee you will not have unexpected customs duties. The price is all taxes included.


2nd Studio Album

Release on June 27, 2022

Package: CD + Photobook (100p) + Lyric Paper + 2 Photocards (random) + Mini Stand Doll (random) + Bookmark (random) + Light Sticker (random)

Pre-Order Only: ID Card (random) + Lenticular Card + Poster

Size: 15,8 x 21,9 cm


이민혁 (LEE MINHYUK (HUTA)) - Boom

 Boom is the second studio album by Lee Minhyuk (Huta), member of BTOB. It was released on June 27, 2022 with 'Boom' serving as the album's title track.

Track List

01. I'm Rare

02. Boom

03. Shadow

04. 넌 나의 봄이야

05. 그대가 모르게

06. 사랑일까요 (Duet Changsub of BTOB)

07. 위험해

08. Real Game (Like Messi)

09. 넌 나의 봄이야

10. Red Wine

11. 기다리고 있어

12. 끝 눈


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
Lee Minhyuk (Huta)
Cube Entertainment

You might also like

SEVENTEEN - Face The Sun

Price €32.00

VICTON - Chaos

Price €26.50

Our last Google reviews


Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 95€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password