[PRE-ORDER] NCT 2020 - Resonance Pt. 2


VAT included

Available on: Tuesday, 5 January, 2021

This is a pre-order product. Once it is available in stock, your order will be dispatched.

2nd Studio Album
Released on November 23, 2020
Package: CD + Photo Book + Photo Card (random) + ID Card (random) + Sticker (random) + Folded Poster
Album version

Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

엔시티 2020 (NCT 2020) - Resonance Pt. 2
NCT Resonance Pt. 2 is the second part of NCT's second studio album. It will be released on November 23rd, 2020 as part of their large-scale project "NCT 2020". "90's Love" and "Work It" are the two title tracks of the album.

Track List
01. 90's Love
02. Misfit
03. Raise The Roof
04. Volcano
05. 05 백열등 (Light Bulb) 
06. Dancing In The Rain
07. My Everything
08. Interlude: Past To Present
09. Make A Wish (Birthday Song)
10. 무대로 (Déjà Vu; 舞代路)
11. 月之迷 (Nectar) 
12. Music, Dance
13. 피아노 (Faded In My Last Song) 
14. From Home
15. From Home (Korean Ver.)
16. Make A Wish (Birthday Song)(English Ver.)
17. Interlude: Present to Future
18. Work It
19.  단잠 (All About You)
20. I.O.U
21. Outro: Dream Routine

Data sheet

Kpop Category
Official Goods
Release date
SM Entertainment

You might also like

Our last Google reviews

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password