Sold Out

NCT 127 - Limitless


VAT included

2nd Mini Album

Released on January 9, 2017

Package: CD + Photo Set + Wordbook (116p) + Folding Poster 1 + Folding Poster 2 (random) + Stickers+ Postcard (random)

Size: 23,5 x 23,5 cm

Paiement 100% sécurisé


엔시티 127 (NCT 127) - Limitless

NCT #127 Limitless is NCT 127's second mini album. It was released on January 9, 2017 with 'Limitless' serving as the album's title track.

Track List

01. 무한적아 (Limitless)

02. Good Thing

03. Back 2 U (AM 01:27)

04. 롤러코스터 (Heartbreaker)

05. 나쁜 짓 (Baby Don't Like It)

06. Angel


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
SM Entertainment

You might also like

NCT 127 - We Are Superhuman
NCT 2018 Popup Bucket Hat

NCT 2018 Popup Bucket Hat

Price €67.50
Sold Out
Sold Out

NCT DREAM - The First

Price €19.50

Our last Google reviews


Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 95€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password