VAT included


Your order will be shipped around February 13, 2023.

This is an official product directly imported from South Korea. Our warehouse is in Belgium. We guarantee you will not have unexpected customs duties. The price is all taxes included.


1st English Studio Album

Release on January 28, 2023

Package: CD + Photobook (60p) + Lyrics Poster + Bookmark + Big Photocard (random) + Clear Postcard (random) + Sticker (random) + Folded Poster (random) + Unit Folded Poster (random) + 2 Photocards (random)

Pre-Order Benefit: Lenticular Card + Poster (random)

Size: 21,5 x 15,0 cm

원위 (ONEWE) - Gravity

Gravity is the English studio album by ONEWE. It was released on January 28, 2023 with 'Gravity' serving as the album's title track.

Track List

01. Gravity

02. Aurora

03. Parting

04. Regulus

05. Montage

06. Rain To Be

07. Ring On My Ears

08. Trauma 

09. Logo

10. End of Spring

11. Crazy Good



Data sheet

Product category
Kpop Albums
Book nr of pages
Release date

You might also like

MAMAMOO - Mic On (MAIN ver.)
TXT - The Name Chapter : Temptation
MONSTA X - Reason

MONSTA X - Reason

Price €26.50
NCT 127 - Ay-Yo [A ver.]

Our last Google reviews


Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 115€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password