SEVENTEEN - Your Choice


VAT included

8th Mini Album

Release on June 18, 2021

Package: CD + Photo Book (80p / random) + Lyric Book (8p) + Postcard (random) + Mini Card (random) + Unit Card (random) + Photocard (random)

Pre-Order Only: Sticker+ Bookmark + Poster (random) 

Size: 18,0 x 21,0 cm

Album version
Product available with different options
Paiement 100% sécurisé


세븐틴 (SEVENTEEN ) - Your Choice

Your Choice is SEVENTEEN's eight mini album. It was released on June 18, 2021 with 'Ready To Love' as the album's title track.

Track List

01. Heaven's Cloud

02. Ready To Love

03. Anyone

04. Gam3 Boy

05. Wave

06. Same Dream, Same Mind, Same Night


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
Pledis Entertainment

You might also like

SEVENTEEN - Official Light...

Price €74.50
Size: 9,5 x 9,2 x 24,6


Price €26.00
11th Mini Album Release on June 2, 2021 Package:  CD (random) + Photo Book (96p) + Letter Book (12p) + Film Photo (random) + 2 Photocards...

Our last Google reviews


Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 95€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password