ATEEZ - Treasure Ep.Fin: All To Action


VAT included

1st Full Album

Released October 8, 2019

Package: CD + Booklet (108p) + 2 Photocards (random) + 1 set Postcard (12p) + Treasure Card / Film + Sticker + Polaroid (randomly included)

Poster Included

Size: 15,7 x 21,7 x 3 cm

Album version

Warehouse in Belgium - No hidden extra costs


30 days to return your item


Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

에이티즈 (ATEEZ) - Treasure Ep.Fin: All To Action

Treasure EP.Fin: All to Action is the first studio album by South Korean boy band Ateez. It was released alongside the single "Wonderland" and its music video. It also serves as the final part of the Treasure series. The album debuted atop the Gaon Album Chart.

Track List

01. End of the Beginning

02. Wonderland (Title)

03. Dazzling Light

04. 안개

05. Precious (Overture)

06. Win

07. If Without You

08. 친구 (THANK U)

09. Sunrise

10. 걸어가고 밌어

11. Beginning of the End


Data sheet

Kpop Category
Official Goods
Release date
KQ Entertainment

You might also like

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password