BAEKHYUN - City Lights


VAT included

1st Mini Album

Released July 10, 2019

Package: CD + Photobook (80p) + Lyrics Booklet (16p) + Folded Poster + Photocard (random)

Size: 15 x 21 cm

Album version

Warehouse in Belgium - No hidden extra costs


30 days to return your item


Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

백현 (BAEK HYUN) - City Lights

City Lights is the debut extended play by South Korean singer Baekhyun. It features six tracks including the title track "UN Village".

Track list

01. N Village

02. Stay Up (Feat. Beenzino)

03. Betcha

04. Ice Queen

05. Diamond

06. Psycho (Bonus Track)

BAEK HYUN - City Lights


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
Baek Hyun
SM Entertainment

You might also like

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password