BAEKHYUN - Delight


VAT included

2nd Mini Album

Released on May 25, 2020

Package: CD + Photobook (72p) + Folded poster (random) + Postcard (random) + Message Card (random) + Photocard (random) + Sticker

Size : 20,5 x 27,5 cm

Album version
Last items in stock

Warehouse in Belgium - No hidden extra costs


30 days to return your item


Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card or Paypal

백현 (BAEKHYUN) - Delight

Delight is the second EP of the South Korean singer Baekhyun. It was released on May 25, 2020 and includes seven tracks, including the main single, "Candy".

Track list

01. Candy

02. R U Ridin'?

03. Bungee

04. Underwater

05. Poppin'

06. Ghost

07. Love Again

BAEK HYUN - Delight


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
Baek Hyun
SM Entertainment

You might also like

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password