BTS - Map Of The Soul: 7


VAT included

4th Studio Album

Released on February 21, 2020

Package: CD + Photobook (36p) + Lyric Book (52p) + Mini Book (HYYH The Notes) + Photocard (random) + Post Card (random) + Sticker + Coloring Paper

Poster Included

Size: 22,3 x 29,5 x 2,4 cm

Album version

Warehouse in Belgium - No hidden extra costs


30 days to return your item


Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card or Paypal

방탄소년단 (BTS) - Map Of The Soul: 7

Map of the Soul: 7 is the fourth Korean-language studio album by South Korean boy band BTS. It is the follow-up to their 2019 extended play Map of the Soul: Persona, with five of its songs appearing on the album.

Track list

01. Intro: Persona
02. 작은 것들을 위한 시 (Boy With Luv) (feat. Halsey)
03. Make It Right
04. Jamais Vu
05. Dionysus
06. Interlude : Shadow
07. Black Swan
08. Filter
09. 시 차
10. Louder than bombs
11. ON (Title)
12. 옥 (UGH!)
13. 00:00 (Zero O'Clock)
14. Inner Child
15. 친구
16. Moon
17. Respect
18. We are Bulletproof : the Eternal
19. Outro : Ego

BTS - Map Of The Soul 7


Data sheet

Kpop Category
Official Goods
Release date
Big Hit Entertainment

You might also like

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password