GFRIEND - 回:Song of the Sirens


VAT included

9th Mini Album

Released on July 13, 2020

Package: CD + Photo book (60p) + Mini Book "유리구슬 MARCHEN" + Folding Paper (random) + 2 Photocards (random) + Lenticular Photocard (random) + Polaroid (randomly included)

Size : 21,8 x 15,6 cm

Album version
Last items in stock

Warehouse in Belgium - No hidden extra costs


30 days to return your item


Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card or Paypal

여자친구 (GFRIEND) - 回:Song of the Sirens

Song of the Sirens is the ninth EP by South Korean girls' band GFriend, released on July 13, 2020. The EP contains six songs including the main single "Apple".

Track list

01. Apple

02. 눈의 시간

03. 거울의 방

04. Tarot Cards

05. Crème Brûlée

06. 북쪽 계단

GFRIEND - Song of the sirens


Data sheet

Kpop Category
Official Goods
Release date
Source Music

You might also like

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password