OH MY GIRL - Nonstop


VAT included

7th Mini Album

Released on April 27, 2020

Package: CD + Photobook (72p) + Photocard (random) + Game Board + Game Marker (random)

Size : 21,5 x 13,3 cm

Album version
Last items in stock

Warehouse in Belgium - No hidden extra costs


30 days to return your item


Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card or Paypal

오마이걸 (OH MY GIRL) - Nonstop

Nonstop is the seventh EP of the South Korean band Oh My Girl. It was released on April 27, 2020. The album contains five songs, including the main single "Nonstop".

Track list

01. 살짝 설렜어 (Nonstop)

02. Dolphin

03. 꽃차 (Flower Tea)

04. NE♡N

05. Krystal

OH MY GIRL - Nonstop_main


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
Oh My Girl
WM Entertainment

You might also like

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password