Rolling Quartz

Rolling Quartz is a South Korean rock band that gained attention for their participation in the TV show "Loud," a survival program aimed at forming a girl rock band. The members of Rolling Quartz are Arem (Bass), Iree (Guitar), Yeongeun (Drums), Jayoung (Vocals) and Hyunjung (Guitar). They are known for their powerful and energetic performances, bringing a rock sound to the K-pop scene. They made their debut in December 2020 with ‘Blaze’.

Sold Out


Price €25.00
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password