BAEKHYUN - City Lights

BAEKHYUN - City Lights


VAT included

This is an official product directly imported from South Korea. Our warehouse is in Belgium. We guarantee you will not have unexpected customs duties. The price is all taxes included.


1st Mini Album

Released July 10, 2019

Package: CD + Photobook (80p) + Lyrics Booklet (16p) + Folded Poster + Photocard (random)

Size: 15 x 21 cm

Album version

백현 (BAEK HYUN) - City Lights

City Lights is the debut extended play by South Korean singer Baekhyun. It features six tracks including the title track "UN Village".

Track list

01. N Village

02. Stay Up (Feat. Beenzino)

03. Betcha

04. Ice Queen

05. Diamond

06. Psycho (Bonus Track)

BAEK HYUN - City Lights


Data sheet

Official Goods
Product category
Kpop Albums
Kpop Category
Release date
Baek Hyun
SM Entertainment
Estimated weight?

You might also like

EXO - 2020 Exo Season's Greetings Sold Out
EXO - Obsession Sold Out

EXO - Obsession

Price €26.50
SUHO - Self-Portrait Sold Out

SUHO - Self-Portrait

Price €25.00
BAEKHYUN - Delight

BAEKHYUN - Delight

Price €25.00

Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 115€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password