BTS - Love Yourself 承 'Her'


    VAT included

    5th Mini Album

    Released September 18, 2017

    Package: 1CD + Photobook (100p) + Mini Book (花樣年華 The Notes) + Photocard (random) + Sticker Pack

    Size: 14 x 20,5 cm

    Album version
    Product available with different options
    100% secure payments


    방탄소년단 (BTS) - Love Yourself 承 'Her'

    Love Yourself 承 'Her' is the fifth extended play by South Korean boy group BTS. The album was released in four versions and contains nine tracks, with "DNA" as its lead single.

    Track list

    1. Intro : Serendipity
    2. DNA
    3. Best Of Me
    4. 보조개
    5. Pied Piper
    6. Skit : Billboard Music Awards Speech 
    7. MIC Drop
    8. 고민보다 Go
    9. Outro : Her
    + 2 Hidden Tracks


    Data sheet

    Official Goods
    Kpop Category
    Release date
    Big Hit Entertainment

    You might also like

    Our last Google reviews


    Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


    30 days to return your item


    Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands above 95€


    100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

    • Register

    New Account Register

    Already have an account?
    Log in instead Or Reset password