CNBLUE - Re-Code


VAT included

Available on: Friday, 4 December, 2020

This is a pre-order product. Once it is available in stock, your order will be dispatched.

8th Mini Album
Released on November 17, 2020
Package: CD + Photobook (92p) + Folded Poster + 3 Postcards + 2 Photo Cards (random)
Size: 15,2 x 20,3 cm

Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free Delivery in Belgium, Luxembourg, France, The Netherlands


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

씨엔블루 (CNBLUE) - Re-Code
Re-code is CNBLUE's eighth mini album. It was released on November 17, 2020 with "Then, Now and Forever" as the title track of the album.

Track List
01. 과거 현재 미래 (Then, Now and Forever)
02. 오늘은 이만 (Till Then)
03. 없다 (In Time)
04. 추워졌네 (Winter Again)
05. Blue Stars

Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
Release date
FNC Entertainment

You might also like

Our last Google reviews

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password