DREAMCATCHER - Dystopia : Road To Utopia

DREAMCATCHER - Dystopia : Road To Utopia


VAT included

6th Mini Album

Released on January 26, 2021

Package: CD + Photo Book (64p) + Frame Card (random) + 3 Photocards (random)

Size: 15,6 x 22,0 cm

Album version

드림캐쳐 (DREAMCATCHER) -Dystopia : Road To Utopia
Dystopia: Road to Utopia is Dreamcatcher's sixth mini album. It was released on January 26, 2021, as the third album of the Dystopia era.
Track List
01. Intro
02. Odd Eye
03. 바람아 (Wind Blows)
04. Poison Love
05. 4 Memory
06. 시간의 틈 (New Days)
07. Odd Eye (Inst.)

Data sheet

Official Goods
Product category
Kpop Albums
Kpop Category
Book nr of pages
Release date
Happy Face Entertainment
Estimated weight?

You might also like

DREAMCATCHER - Dystopia: The Tree of Language Sold Out
DREAMCATCHER  - Dystopia : Lose Myself Sold Out
A.C.E - HJZM : The Butterfly Phantasy Sold Out

A.C.E - HJZM : The...

Price €25.50
DREAMCATCHER - Dystopia : Road to Utopia (Limited Edition) Sold Out

Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 115€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Cards, Credit Cards, Digital wallets and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password