• On sale!
EXO - Don'T Mess Up My Tempo

EXO - Don'T Mess Up My Tempo


VAT included

5th Full Album

Released on November 2, 2018

Package: CD + Booklet (80p) + Photocard (random)

Size: 21 x 15 cm

Album version

엑소 (EXO) - Don't Mess Up My Tempo

 The 5th full length studio album, ‘DON’T MESS UP MY TEMPO’ (Allegro Version) is a 11-track multi-genre compilation with a rhythmical, powerful and energetic dance song, ‘Tempo,’ as the title (single) track.

Track list

01 Tempo
02 Sign
03 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)
04 Gravity
05 가끔 (With You)
06 24/7
07 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)
08 Damage
09 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)
10 오아시스 (Oasis)
11 节奏 (Tempo)


Data sheet

Kpop Category
Official Goods
Release date
SM Entertainment

You might also like

EXO - Love Shot (Repackage) Sold Out
EXO - Obsession

EXO - Obsession

Price €26.50
EXO - Official Light Stick 3.0

Our last Google reviews


Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 115€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password