EXO - Love Shot (Repackage)

EXO - Love Shot (Repackage)


VAT included

Repackage Album

Released on December 14, 2018

Package: CD + Booklet (72p) + Photocard (random)

Size: 14,5 x 21 cm

Album version

엑소 (EXO) - Love Shot (Repackage)

The repackage version of EXO’s 5th full-length studio album includes four new tracks: a Korean and Chinese version of the single, ‘Love Shot,’ that has a heavy 808 bass and addictive hook, up-tempo groovy pop dance song ‘Trauma,’ and R&B ballad song with stand-out guitar melodies, ‘Wait.’

Track list

01 Love Shot
02 Tempo
03 트라우마 (Trauma)
04 Wait
05 Sign
06 닿은 순간 (Ooh La La La)
07 Gravity
08 가끔 (With You)
09 24/7
10 후폭풍 (Bad Dream)
11 Damage
12 여기 있을게 (Smile On My Face)
13 오아시스 (Oasis)
14 宣告 (Love Shot)
15 节奏 (Tempo)

EXO - Love Shot (Repackage)


Data sheet

Official Goods
Product category
Kpop Albums
Kpop Category
Release date
SM Entertainment
Estimated weight?
Irina Tsjerkai 2020-11-14


The album was delivered very quickly and was in perfect condition. The shop owners even included a hand written note and some k-beauty samples to thank me for my purchase. Very happy with my order!

Write a review

You might also like

BAEKHYUN - City Lights Sold Out

BAEKHYUN - City Lights

Price €23.50
EXO - Don'T Mess Up My Tempo
EXO - Obsession Sold Out

EXO - Obsession

Price €26.50
BAEKHYUN - Delight

BAEKHYUN - Delight

Price €25.00

Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 115€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Cards, Credit Cards, Digital wallets and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password