SHINEE - Don't Call Me (Photobook Ver.)


VAT included

7th Mini Album

Released on 22 February 2021

Package: CD + Photo Book (88p) + Envelope + Lyrics Paper + Folded Poster (random) + Postcard (random) + Phone Card (FAKE REALITY Ver. / random) + Slide Film (REALITY Ver. / random) + Photo Card (random)

Size: 22,0 x 29,4 cm

Album version
Paiement 100% sécurisé

샤이니 (SHINee) - Don't Call Me (Photobook Ver.)

Don't Call Me is SHINee's seventh full-length Korean album. It was released on February 22, 2021 with "Don't Call Me" as the title song of the album.

Track List

01. Don't Call Me

02. Heart Attack

03. Marry You

04. Code

05. I Really Want You

06. Kiss Kiss

07. Body Rhythm

08. Attention

09. 빈칸 (Kind)


Data sheet

Official Goods
Kpop Category
SM Entertainment

You might also like

EXO - Obsession

EXO - Obsession

Price €26.50
NCT 127 - We Are Superhuman
Sold Out


Price €26.50
WINNER - Cross

WINNER - Cross

Price €25.00

Our last Google reviews


Warehouse in Belgium - No customs duties in EU countries.


30 days to return your item


Free delivery in the Benelux, France, and Germany from order above 95€


100% Secure Payment by Debit Card, Credit Card, Paypal and Bank transfer

  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password