Billlie is a 7-member girl group under Mystic Story Entertainment (a subsidiary label of SM Entertainment). The group consists of: Moon Sua, Suhyeon, Haram, Tsuki, Sheon, Siyoon, and Haruna. They officially debuted on November 10, 2021 with the extended play (EP) The Billage of Perception: Chapter One.

BILLLIE - The Billage of Perception : Chapter Two + Poster
[RESTOCK] BILLLIE - The Collective Soul and Unconscious : Chapter One Sold Out
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password